Office of Institutional Relations

National Institute of Technology Karnataka, Surathkal

MoU's with Academic Institutes

SNo Name
1 M.S. Ramaiah Institute of Technology , Bangalore(MSRIT)
2 Design Innovation Centre, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore
3 Centre for Earth Science, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore
4 National Institute of Technology Calicut, Kerala
5 Indian Naval Academy, Ezhimala, Kerala
6 Manipal Academy of Higher Education , Manipal
7 Indian Institute of Guwahati
8 National Institute of Technology, Calicut(NITC)
9 Sree Chitra Tirunal Institute for Medical Sciences and Technology, Trivandrum (SCTIMST)
10 National Institute of Technology , Warangal
11 National Institute of Technology, Andhra Pradesh (NITAP)
12 Government College of Technology, Coimbatore
13 Government Engineering College, Thrissur, Kerala
14 National Institute of Technology , Puducherry (NITP)
15 Sree Chitra Tirunal Institute for Medical Sciences and Technology,Trivandrum (SCTIMST)
16 Sanjay Gandhi Institute of Trauma and Orthopaedics, Bangalore
17 Indian Institute of Jammu
18 National Law School of India University, Bengaluru
19 National Institute of Disaster Management , New Delhi
20 IIT Bombay
21 National Institute of Technology Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
22 Manipal University, Manipal
23 National Institute of Technology Agartala, Tripura
24 Father Muller Medical College, Mangalore